Since 2001, the Winchester LWV has been guided by a Steering Committee, numbering between seven and fifteen members. The Steering Committee plans and directs the work necessary to carry out the program adopted by the National Convention, the State Convention, and the Annual Meeting. The only named Officer is the Treasurer; other Steering Committee members share all other duties.

If you have a question for any of our Steering Committee members, please email us at and put "ATTN: (person's name)" and we will make sure the email is delivered accordingly.


  • Kim Foley
  • Elizabeth Brodbine Ghoniem (Treasurer)
  • Leslie Kennedy
  • Marie Lee
  • Marilyn Mullane
  • Caroline Shamu
  • Cheryl Shepard
  • Petty Shepard
  • Wendy Swanton
  • Susan Verdicchio

© 2020 League of Women Voters of Winchester

P.O. Box 1033
Winchester, Massachusetts 01890

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software